Matt Rogers Country Music Artist


September 10, 2014

Matt Rogers country music artist nominated for Male Artist of the Year by the Georgia Country Awards. Matt and the band are also set to perform at the event on November 15.

October 10, 2014

Matt's new single, "I Was Raised" will be released and available for download on iTunes on November 14.


1. Captivated

2. Only Cowgirl
3. The Georgia Way
4. Can You Hear Me Now?
5. Missing You Till Then